Kontakt

Dipl.BW Karl Dauerböck MBA

Dipl.BW Karl Dauerböck MBA

Geschäftsführer

dauerboeck@schmidt-reinigung.at

Reinhard Winninger

Reinhard Winninger

Bereichsmanager Hygiene

winninger@schmidt-reinigung.at

Maximilian E. Schmidt

Maximilian E. Schmidt

Bereichsmanager Unterhaltsreinigung

max@schmidt-reinigung.at


Roman Karl Gfällner, MBA

Roman Karl Gfällner, MBA

Leiter Niederlassung Linz/Leonding

gfaellner@schmidt-reinigung.at

Johann Diermaier

Johann Diermaier

Bereichsmanager Sonderreinigung

diermaier@schmidt-reinigung.at

Robert Weinberger

Robert Weinberger

Vertriebsmanager Zentrale

weinberger@schmidt-reinigung.at

Christoph Minar

Christoph Minar

Bereichsmanager Sonderreinigung Linz

minar@schmidt-reinigung.at

Alfred Fasching

Alfred Fasching

Leiter Niederlassung Salzburg

fasching@schmidt-reinigung.at

Ernst Altendorfer

Ernst Altendorfer

Bereichsmanagement Hygiene

altendorfer@schmidt-reinigung.at


Anita Ortner

Anita Ortner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

ortner@schmidt-reinigung.at

Mag. Helmut Spiessberger

Mag. Helmut Spiessberger

Controlling

spiessberger@schmidt-reinigung.at


REINIGUNGSLEISTUNG ANFRAGEN